Energy

Energy qualifications

June 3, 2019

Title

Description

Watch Video

 

Watch a highlight reel of Scotiabank’s Energy qualifications across our comprehensive service offering, regularly earning coveted industry rankings and awards.

 

With a diversified, full-service energy platform, Scotiabank delivers the insight, the experience, and the passion you demand to drive your business forward.

 

For more information about our full-service energy platform, please contact:

 

David Potter

Managing Director and Head, Global Investment Banking – Energy

403-261-2378

david.potter@scotiabank.com

 

Douglas Reynolds

Head, Global Investment Banking – Energy, U.S and Latin America

713-437-5063

douglas.reynolds@scotiabank.com

 

Jeff Cebryk

Managing Director and Head, Corporate Banking – Energy, Canada

403-221-6744

jeff.cebryk@scotiabank.com

 

Marc Graham

Managing Director & Co-Head Energy, U.S., Corporate Banking

713-759-3448

marc.graham@scotiabank.com

 

Joe Lattanzi

Managing Director & Co-Head Energy, U.S., Corporate Banking

713-759-3435

joe.lattanzi@scotiabank.com

 

Moncef Attia

Managing Director, Global Investment Banking – Energy, Latin America

713-759-3488

moncef.attia@scotiabank.com

 

Explore our energy platform