Sales

Quebec and Atlantic Canada Sales

 

Marco Dominique
Mobile: 438-226-8128
marco.dominique@scotiabank.com


Nicole Paul
Office: 416-863-3967
Mobile: 437-237-2786
nicole.paul@scotiabank.com

Central Canada East Sales

 

Chris Janson
Office: 416-866-5442
Mobile: 647-328-6837
chris.janson@scotiabank.com

 

Iris Gu
Office: 416-350-5750
Mobile: 647-403-4339
iris.gu@scotiabank.com

Central Canada West Sales

 

Stephanie Kirin
Office: 416-862-3928
Mobile: 437-288-6562
stephanie.kirin@scotiabank.com

 

Nicole Paul
Office: 416-863-3967
Mobile: 437-237-2786
nicole.paul@scotiabank.com

Western Canada Sales

 

Todd A. Thal
Office: 604-606-3830
Cell: 604-908-0367
todd.thal@scotiabank.com

 

Kailey Sigurdson
Office: 416-649-4097
Mobile: 416-726-9326
kailey.sigurdson@scotiabank.com

National Sales

 

Todd Chalmers

Office: 416-945-4803
Mobile: 437-228-6014
todd.chalmers@scotiabank.com

General Inquiries

Customer Contact Center

Advisors only

Long Distance: 1-833-594-3143

cusconc@rbc.com

Request Accessible Documents

Accessible Documents

Office: 1-800-4-SCOTIA (1-800-472-6842)

clientaccessibility@scotiabank.com